Priscilla Lisicich, Executive Director, Safe Streets Campaign, Tacoma, Founding Member President  

 Liz Wilhelm, Coordinator - Prevention Works in Seattle Coalition, Seattle Children’s  Co-Vice President  

Meghan Goldenberger, Executive Director, TOGETHER!, Thurston County

Ramona Leber, Prevention Advocate/Community Mobilizer, Southwest Region, Founding Member , Treasurer   

Derek Franklin, Mercer Island, Secretary

Cristal C. Connelly, CPP, Marijuana Prevention Education Coordinator Department of Health- Prevention & Community Health   

Steve Freng,  Prevention/Treatment Manager, Northwest HIDTA   

Mike Graham-Squire, Certified Prevention Professional, SE Seattle  

Marilee Hill-Anderson  

Laura Hyde, Kitsap County Substance Abuse Prevention Services

Kim Nygard BA, DFC Coordinator, Sumner School District   

Lisa Stewart , University of Washington, Master of Social Work Candidate - 2020

Linda Thompson, M.A. CPP, Executive Director, Greater Spokane Substance Abuse Council (GSSAC) Founding Member